Newly elected

Newly elected Colorado Residents’ and Ratepayers’ Association (CRRA) executive committee. Pictured at the back, from left, are deputy secretary Caylenne Bailey, secretary Haneefa de la Croes, deputy chairperson Jenny Daniels and councillor for Ward 75 Joan Woodman. In front are chairperson Natalie Bent, treasurer Georgina Less, environmental representative Washiela Isaacs and community representative Washiela Gordon. They were elected during an annual general meeting at Colorado Park community centre on Tuesday December 6.